We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings and opt out from all non-essential cookies

To apply for approval to become a provider for any of the above programmes please contact our Provider Approval and Monitoring Department (PAM)

Tel: 01923 260000

Email: trainingproviderapp@ecitb.org.uk

«
July 2018
»
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Full list of course dates »

Course Providers

 

Supervisor Training Programmes

20/20 Business Insight
Burnbank Business Units
Souterhead Road
Aberdeen
AB12 3LF

Neil Harkin - 01224 443666
neil.harkin@2020businessgroup.com

   
Alstom Power Ltd
Excelsior Road
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1BU

Kevin Benson – 01530 419872 kevin.benson@power.alstom.com
   
DTEC Site Services
Units 1-6
Innovation House
Saturn Business Park
Hixon
Staffordshire
ST18 0PF

Mark Lee – 01889 270706
markl@dteccts.com
   

East Midlands Instrument Company
Laughton Lane
Morton
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 3ET








 
Gen2 Engineering Technology Training Ltd
Lillyhall Business Centre
Jubilee Road
Workington
Cumbria 
CA14 4HA 

Gary Martin – 01900 844957
gmartin@gen2training.co.uk
 

 

 
Maritime & Engineering College North West
West Monks Ferry 
Birkenhead 
Wirral 
CH41 5LH 

Mark Williamson – 0151 666 6593 m.williamson@mecnw.co.uk
 

 

 
NETA Training Group
Pennine Avenue
North Tees Industrial Estate
Portrack Lane
Stocton on Tees
Cleveland
TS18 2RJ

Trevor Alley – 01642 616936 info@neta.co.uk
   

Phoenix Training Solutions
Baglan Bay Innovation Centre
Central Avenue
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA12 7AX

** Delivers UK wide **

Penny Jones – 01639 816121
penny@phoenixsolutionsuk.com

Sharon David – 01639 816120
Sharon@phoenixsolutionsuk.com
 

 

 
Redcar and Cleveland College
Corporation Road
Redcar
Cleveland
TS10 1EZ

Julie Buckle – 01642 473132 jbuckle@cleveland.ac.uk
   

Rewards Training Recruitment Consultancy
3rd Floor 
14 South St Andrews Street 
Edinburgh
EH2 2AZ

Lorraine Carruthers - 0131 557 6500
lorraine.carruthers@rewardstraining.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
Reynolds Training Services Ltd
HCF Catch Training Facility
Kiln Lane
Redwood Park Estate
Stallingborough
North East Lincolnshire
DN41 8TH

John Reynolds - 01469 552 845
admin@reynoldstraining.com
 
   

STC Global Ltd
Turfmoor House
49 St Clair Wynd
Newburgh 
Aberdeenshire
AB41 6DZ 
Morag Berrie - 01358 789120
moragberriestc@btinternet.com
 


Wescott Coatings and Training Services Ltd
Unit 9b
Tyne Point Industrial Estate
Shaftsbury Aveune
Jarrow
Tyne & Wear
NE32 3UP

Jane Bulman – 0191 497 5550 jane.bulman@wescottcoatings.com
   

Wright Brothers Industrial Services Ltd T/A Trainright
Red Lane
Blyth Road
Worksop
S81 8BP

David R Boden-Hook – 01909 541132
Daveboden-hook@wrighteng.co.uk
 

 

 

Project Management and Project Controls Short Courses

Adept Knowledge Management

Newmachar Business Centre
Kingseat Business Park
Newmachar
Aberdeen
AB21 0UE 

Ann Menzies-Angus – 01224 251015
training@adept-knowledge.com

 



 

Monitor Management Control Systems

1 Queens Gardens
Aberdeen
AB15 4YD

Nick Forbes - 01224 626622
Nick.Forbes@monitor-mpower.com

 



Novare Consulting Limited


Springwood Booths Park
Chelford Road
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8GS

Sian Ferguson - 0161 926 1840 Sianferguson@novareconsulting.com

   

Provek Ltd

12 Thatcham Business Village
Colthop
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 4LW

Erica Gassor – 01635 524610
Erica.gassor@provek.co.uk
   

 


20/20 Business Insight

Burnbank Business Units
Souterhead Road
Aberdeen
AB12 3LF

Rob Carson 01935 811000
training@2020businessgroup.com

 

   

 
 

ECITB ACTIVE Cup

Cranfield School of Management

Cranfield University
Building 111
Cranfield
MK43 0AL

Jackie Hall – 01234 752691
Jacqueline.hall@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

 

European Construction Institute Workshops

ECI

John Pickford Building
West Park
Loughborough University
Loughborough
LE11 3TU

Anu Khandelwal – 01509 228797
a.khandelwal@lboro.ac.uk

 

 

 

One Day Interactive Workshops

Refer to ST and PMSC providers above.  


     
 

 

01224 414515

 

Cookie status: Opted In. Click here to change?